× Announcement: In keeping with the government's direction on essential services, MonsterMortgage.ca is open to help you with all your mortgage questions during these unprecedented times. The health, safety, and happiness of our staff, agents and customers remain our priority. Consistent with the protocols for social distancing, we will address all your needs through the phone or online. Our business has always been set up to work remotely so rest assured that your personal and financial information is secure. Feel free to contact us anytime at 416-480-0234 or at info@monstermortgage.ca.
MonsterMortage.ca logo with 'Live a Monster Life'

Our Team

Alvernaz, Diane

Mortgage Broker (No. M08002916)

Diane@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.254    Direct: 416-544-5101

 

Ametrano, Nick

Mortgage Agent

Nick@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext. 261

 

Austria, Elaine

Mortgage Associate

Elainea@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.249    Direct: 416-544-5126

 

Courneya, Michelle

Mortgage Agent (No. M16002116)

Michelle@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.227

 

Currie, David

Mortgage Agent (No. M08003112)

DaveCurrie@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.228    Direct: 416-544-5104

 

Currie, Sean

Mortgage Agent (No. M18001188)

Sean@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.242    Direct: 416-544-5120

 

Egberts, Wynand

Mortgage Agent (No. M09002738)

Wynand@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.280    Direct: 416-544-5112

 

Gaetano, Vince

Principal Broker (No. M08003162)

Vinceg@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.223    Direct: 416-544-5115

 

Harris, Kristian

Mortgage Agent (No. M08003194)

Kristian@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.248    Direct: 416-544-5107

 

Lam, Tony

Mortgage Agent (No. M09000032)

Tony@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.277    Direct: 416-544-5108

 

Mann, Karen

Mortgage Agent (No. M11002468)

Karen@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.314    Direct: 416-544-5103

 

Mano, Nuno

Mortgage Agent (No. M10000645)

Nuno@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.259    Direct: 416-544-5123

 

Menezes, Conrad

Mortgage Agent

ConradM@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.

 

Raposo, Norbert

Mortgage Agent (No. M09003458)

Norbert@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.231    Direct: 416-544-5124

 

Scott, Joel

Mortgage Agent (No. M15001658)

Joel@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.233

 

Sykes, Wendy

Mortgage Agent (No. M10000835)

Wendy@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.265

 

Tersigni, Adriano

Mortgage Agent

Adriano@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.282

 

Tersigni, Frank

Mortgage Agent (No. M18001240)

Frank@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.360

 

Wankhede, Surendra

Mortgage Agent (No. M11000173)

Surendra@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.331

 

Yang, Cindy

Mortgage Broker (No. M11001078)

Cindyyang@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.311