fbpx
Apply Now

Our Team

Don

Don Bayer
President and Principal Broker

Don has had extensive experience working with a National Lender and was in a Senior Management role when MCAP Mortgage Corporation was conceived in 1995. Don was responsible for mortgage origination, underwriting and production for Eastern Canada before starting MonsterMortgage.ca in 1997. MonsterMortgage.ca quickly gained momentum and was been named Mortgage Broker of the year on numerous occasions. In addition to MonsterMortgage.ca, Don is President and founder of Cypress Point Mortgage Investment Corporation. Don has an Economics degree and a CFP designation.

Kristian Harris
Head of Sales
Kristian started his mortgage career in 1996 with London Life working closely with Financial Planners and their clients mortgage needs. After becoming the number one agent in the company, he decided it was time to move on to becoming a broker. Kristian quickly became a top producer year over year at MonsterMortgage.ca and eventually was brought in as a partner into the firm and then took on a sales manager role for the company from 2014-2017.
After stepping back for a few years and returning to brokering, Kristian has now returned to a leadership role which includes recruiting, training and sales. 
Monster Member Image
Alvernaz, Diane
Mortgage Agent (No. M08002916)
Diane@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.254 416-544-5101
Monster Member Image
Ametrano, Nick
Mortgage Agent
Nick@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext. 261
Monster Member Image
Austria, Elaine
Mortgage Associate
Elainea@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.249 416-544-5126
Monster Member Image
Currie, David
Mortgage Agent (No. M08003112)
DaveCurrie@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.228 416-544-5104
Monster Member Image
Currie, Sean
Mortgage Agent (No. M18001188)
Sean@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.242 416-544-5120
Monster Member Image
Egberts, Wynand
Mortgage Agent (No. M09002738)
Wynand@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.280 416-544-5112
Monster Member Image
Harris, Kristian
Mortgage Agent (No. M08003194)
Kristian@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.248 416-544-5107
Monster Member Image
Lam, Tony
Mortgage Agent (No. M09000032
Tony@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.277 416-544-5108
Monster Member Image
Mann, Karen
Mortgage Agent (No. M11002468)
Karen@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.314 416-544-5103
Monster Member Image
Mano, Nuno
Mortgage Agent (No. M10000645)
Nuno@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.259 416-544-5123
Monster Member Image
Scott, Joel
Mortgage Agent (No. M15001658)
Joel@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.233
Monster Member Image
Sykes, Wendy
Mortgage Agent (No. M10000835)
Wendy@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.265
Monster Member Image
Wankhede, Surendra
Mortgage Agent (No. M11000173)
Surendra@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.331
Monster Member Image
Yang, Cindy
Mortgage Agent (No. M11001078)
Cindyyang@monstermortgage.ca 416-480-0234 ext.311