MonsterMortage.ca logo with 'Live a Monster Life'
LETS CHAT X

Our Team

Alvernaz, Diane

Mortgage Broker (No. M08002916)

diane@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.254    Direct: 416-544-5101

 

Austria, Elaine

Mortgage Associate

elainea@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.249    Direct: 416-544-5126

 

Courneya, Michelle

Mortgage Agent (No. M16002116)

michelle@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.227

 

Currie, David

Mortgage Agent (No. M08003112)

davecurrie@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.228    Direct: 416-544-5104

 

Currie, Sean

Mortgage Agent (No. M18001188)

sean@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.242    Direct: 416-544-5120

 

Egberts, Wynand

Mortgage Agent (No. M09002738)

wynand@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.280    Direct: 416-544-5112

 

Gaetano, Vince

Principal Broker (No. M08003162)

vinceg@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.223    Direct: 416-544-5115

 

Harris, Kristian

Mortgage Agent (No. M08003194)

kristian@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.248    Direct: 416-544-5107

 

Holbrow, Jared

Mortgage Agent (No. M16001580)

jared@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.318

 

Lam, Tony

Mortgage Agent (No. M09000032)

tony@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.277    Direct: 416-544-5108

 

Mann, Karen

Mortgage Agent (No. M11002468)

karen@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.314    Direct: 416-544-5103

 

Mano, Nuno

Mortgage Agent (No. M10000645)

nuno@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.259    Direct: 416-544-5123

 

Raposo, Norbert

Mortgage Agent (No. M09003458)

norbert@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.231    Direct: 416-544-5124

 

Scott, Joel

Mortgage Agent (No. M15001658)

joel@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.233

 

Sykes, Wendy

Mortgage Agent (No. M10000835)

wendy@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.265

 

Tersigni, Adriano

Mortgage Assistant

adriano@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.282

 

Tersigni, Matthew

Mortgage Associate (No. M18000326)

matthew@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.324

 

Wankhede, Surendra

Mortgage Agent (No. M11000173)

surendra@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.331

 

Yang, Cindy

Mortgage Broker (No. M11001078)

cindyyang@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.311