MonsterMortage.ca logo with 'Live a Monster Life'
Call us at 416 480 0234

Our Team

Diane Alvernaz

Mortgage Broker (No. M08002916)

diane@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.254    Direct: 416-544-5101

 

Elaine Austria

Mortgage Associate

elainea@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.249    Direct: 416-544-5126

 

Michelle Courneya

Mortgage Agent (No. M16002116)

michelle@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.227

 

David Currie

Mortgage Agent (No. M08003112)

davecurrie@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.228    Direct: 416-544-5104

 

Sean Currie

Mortgage Agent (No. M18001188)

sean@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.242    Direct: 416-544-5120

 

Wynand Egberts

Mortgage Agent (No. M09002738)

wynand@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.280    Direct: 416-544-5112

 

Raul Fuentes

Mortgage Agent (No. M16002108)

raul@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.312

 

Vince Gaetano

Principal Broker (No. M08003162)

vinceg@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.223    Direct: 416-544-5115

 

Vikram Gupta

Mortgage Agent (No. M12000347)

vikram@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.236

 

Kristian Harris

Mortgage Agent (No. M08003194)

kristian@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.248    Direct: 416-544-5107

 

Jared Holbrow

Mortgage Agent (No. M16001580)

jared@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.318

 

Tony Lam

Mortgage Agent (No. M09000032)

tony@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.277    Direct: 416-544-5108

 

Karen Mann

Mortgage Agent (No. M11002468)

karen@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.314    Direct: 416-544-5103

 

Nuno Mano

Mortgage Agent (No. M10000645)

nuno@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.259    Direct: 416-544-5123

 

Andrew Patricio

Mortgage Agent (No. M17001601)

andrew@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.308

 

Norbert Raposo

Mortgage Agent (No. M09003458)

norbert@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.231    Direct: 416-544-5124

 

Joel Scott

Mortgage Agent (No. M15001658)

joel@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.233

 

Wendy Sykes

Mortgage Agent (No. M10000835)

wendy@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.265

 

Adriano Tersigni

Mortgage Assistant

adriano@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.282

 

Matthew Tersigni

Mortgage Associate (No. M18000326)

matthew@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.324

 

Surendra Wankhede

Mortgage Agent (No. M11000173)

surendra@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.331

 

Cindy Yang

Mortgage Broker (No. M11001078)

cindyyang@monstermortgage.ca

Phone: 416-480-0234 ext.311